General Sales

 

Card image cap

Wouter Zieck

Director
Sales & Marketing
Tel: +31 (0)653540747
E-mail: wouter.zieck@desch.nl
Card image cap

Pascal Rossen

Manager Customer Service
& Business Development
Tel: +31 (0)651383234
E-mail: pascal.rossen@desch.nl
Card image cap

Kees Waqué

Manager
Retail & Marketing
Tel: +31 (0)627337730
E-mail:
kees.waque@desch.nl
Grafisch Vormgever
Miljano Soekha
Tel: +31-416 562 426
E-mail:
miljano.soekha@desch.nl

 

 

Desch Plantpak sales team NL

 

Card image cap

Richard Schrama

Sales Manager Nederland
Nederland
Tel: +31 (0)622746486
E-mail:
richard.schrama@desch.nl
Customer Service
Werner van de Mosselaar
Tel: +31-416 562 425
E-mail: werner.vandemosselaar@desch.nl
Customer Service Epla
Josephine Könst
Tel: +31-172 605 300
E-mail:
epla@desch.nl
Card image cap

Ton Poot

Accountmanager
West Nederland
Tel: +31 (0)651233051
E-mail:
ton.poot@desch.nl
Customer Service
Werner van de Mosselaar
Tel: +31-416 562 425
E-mail: werner.vandemosselaar@desch.nl
Customer Service Epla
Josephine Könst
Tel: +31-172 605 300
E-mail:
epla@desch.nl
Card image cap

Harry Nieuwenhuijsen

Accountmanager
Noord Nederland
Tel: +31 (0)615028816
E-mail:
harry.nieuwenhuijsen@desch.nl
Customer Service
Werner van de Mosselaar
Tel: +31-416 562 425
E-mail: werner.vandemosselaar@desch.nl
Customer Service Epla
Josephine Könst
Tel: +31-172 605 300
E-mail:
epla@desch.nl
Card image cap

Sander Grims

Accountmanager
Zuid Nederland
Tel: +31 (0)651798883
E-mail:
sander.grims@desch.nl
Customer Service
Werner van de Mosselaar
Tel: +31-416 562 425
E-mail: werner.vandemosselaar@desch.nl
Customer Service Epla
Josephine Könst
Tel: +31-172 605 300
E-mail:
epla@desch.nl

 

 

Desch Plantpak sales team Germany - Austria

 

Card image cap

Twan van Oss

Sales Manager DE - AT
Tel: +31 (0)611646359
E-mail:
twan.vanoss@desch.nl
Customer Service
Eric van Bladel
Tel: +31 416 562 418
E-mail:
eric.vanbladel@desch.nl
Card image cap

Bart Evers

Account Manager
Western Germany
Tel: +31 (0)622746487
E-mail:
bart.evers@desch.nl
Customer Service
Eric van Bladel
Tel: +31 416 562 418
E-mail:
eric.vanbladel@desch.nl
Card image cap

Marcel Ambrosius

Account Manager
Eastern Germany and Austria
Tel: +49 (0)1712795411
E-mail:
marcel.ambrosius@desch.nl
Customer Service
Eric van Bladel
Tel: +31 416 562 418
E-mail:
eric.vanbladel@desch.nl

 

 

Desch Plantpak sales team Export

 

Card image cap

Geert Van de Voorde

Sales & product development manager
BE - PL - GR - IL - AU - NZ - CZ - ZA - TR & Nordic and Baltic countries
Tel: +32 (0)475 448481
E-mail:
geert.vandevoorde@desch.nl
Customer Service
Irene Moermans
Tel: +31-416 562 477
E-mail:
irene.moermans@desch.nl
Claudia Bogaerts
Tel: +31-416 562 428
E-mail:
claudia.bogaerts@desch.nl
Jannick Boelaars
Tel: +31-416 562 427
E-mail:
jannick.boelaars@desch.nl
Card image cap

Miriam Kolen

Sales manager
IT - ES - PT - CH & other export countries
Tel: +31 (0)651823151
E-mail:
miriam.kolen@desch.nl
Customer Service
Irene Moermans
Tel: +31-416 562 477
E-mail:
irene.moermans@desch.nl
Claudia Bogaerts
Tel: +31-416 562 428
E-mail:
claudia.bogaerts@desch.nl
Jannick Boelaars
Tel: +31-416 562 427
E-mail:
jannick.boelaars@desch.nl
Card image cap

Julien Loisel

Sales Manager France
Tel: +33 (0)7 67 78 80 37
E-mail:
julien.loisel@desch.nl
Customer Service
Irene Moermans
Tel: +31-416 562 477
E-mail:
irene.moermans@desch.nl

 

 

 

IPP Holland & Poland

 

Card image cap

Bert de Wals

Sales IPP
NL + Export
Tel: +31 6 30292416
E-mail:
bert@ippholland.nl
Card image cap

Jeanet Broens

Sales IPP
NL + Export
Tel: +31 546 547020
E-mail:
jeanet@ippholland.nl
Card image cap

Ewa Melich-Pander

Sales IPP Poland
Export
Tel:+48 32280 7122
E-mail:
sale@ipppoland.pl
Card image cap

Marcin Moroń

Sales IPP Poland
Export
Tel: +48  322807122
E-mail:
sale@ipppoland.pl