Sales team Desch Plantpak UK

 

Card image cap

Phil Griffiths

Sales Manager UK & Ireland
Desch Plantpak Ltd
Tel: +44 (0)7831 637531 
E-mail:
p.griffiths@desch-plantpak.co.uk
Card image cap

Chris Breed

Marketing & Area Sales Manager
Desch Plantpak Ltd
Tel: +44 (0) 7774 964748 
E-mail:
c.breed@desch-plantpak.co.uk
Card image cap

Rob Boswijk

Area Sales Manager
Desch Plantpak Ltd
Tel: +44 (0) 7831 639889
E-mail:
r.boswijk@desch-plantpak.co.uk
Card image cap

Nick Crangle

Area Sales Manager
Desch Plantpak Ltd
Tel: +44 (0) 7818 013077
E-mail:
nick.crangle@desch-plantpak.co.uk

 

 

Desch Plantpak sales team Export

 

Card image cap

Geert Van de Voorde

Sales & product development manager
Belgium, Nordics, Poland, Greece, Israel
Tel: +32 (0)475 448481
E-mail:
geert.vandevoorde@desch.nl
Customer Service
Irene Moermans
Tel: +31-416 562 477
E-mail:
irene.moermans@desch.nl
Card image cap

Miriam Kolen

Sales manager
Italy, Spain & Portugal
Tel: +31 (0)651823151
E-mail:
miriam.kolen@desch.nl
Customer Service
Cecile van Daalen
Tel: +31-416 562 419
E-mail:
cecile.vandaalen@desch.nl
Card image cap

Harry Bouwmans

International Sales Manager
Export Worldwide
Tel: +31 (0)653805006
E-mail:
harry.bouwmans@desch.nl
Customer Service
Claudia Bogaerts
Tel: +31-416 562 428
E-mail:
claudia.bogaerts@desch.nl
Card image cap

Irene Moermans

Interim Sales France
 
 

Tel: +31-416 562 477
E-mail:
irene.moermans@desch.nl

 

General Sales

 

Card image cap

Wouter Zieck

Director
Sales & Marketing
Tel: +31 (0)653540747
E-mail: wouter.zieck@desch.nl
Card image cap

Pascal Rossen

Manager
Business & Product Development
Tel: +31 (0)651383234
E-mail: pascal.rossen@desch.nl
Card image cap

Kees Waqué

Manager
Retail & Marketing
Tel: +31 (0)627337730
E-mail:
kees.waque@desch.nl
Card image cap

Arjen Akerboom

Sales specialist
Epla
Tel: +31 (0)615028813
E-mail:
arjen.akerboom@desch.nl

 

 

Desch Plantpak sales team NL

 

Card image cap

Richard Schrama

Sales Manager Nederland
Nederland
Tel: +31 (0)622746486
E-mail:
richard.schrama@desch.nl
Customer Service
Werner van de Mosselaar
Tel: +31-416 562 425
E-mail:
werner.vandemosselaar@desch.nl
Card image cap

Ton Poot

Accountmanager
West Nederland
Tel: +31 (0)651233051
E-mail:
ton.poot@desch.nl
Customer Service
Werner van de Mosselaar
Tel: +31-416 562 425
E-mail:
werner.vandemosselaar@desch.nl
Card image cap

Harry Nieuwenhuijsen

Accountmanager
Noord Nederland
Tel: +31 (0)615028816
E-mail:
harry.nieuwenhuijsen@desch.nl
Customer Service
Werner van de Mosselaar
Tel: +31-416 562 425
E-mail:
werner.vandemosselaar@desch.nl
Card image cap

Sjoerd Gipmans

Accountmanager
Zuid Nederland
Tel: +31 (0)651798883
E-mail:
sjoerd.gipmans@desch.nl
Customer Service
Werner van de Mosselaar
Tel: +31-416 562 425
E-mail:
werner.vandemosselaar@desch.nl

 

 

Desch Plantpak sales team Germany - Austria - Switzerland

 

Card image cap

Kurt Teschner

Sales Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Tel: +49 (0)1714972669
E-mail:
kurt.teschner@desch.nl
Customer Service
Eric van Bladel
Tel: +31 416 562 418
E-mail:
eric.vanbladel@desch.nl
Card image cap

Bart Evers

Account Manager
Western Germany
Tel: +31 (0)622746487
E-mail:
bart.evers@desch.nl
Customer Service
Eric van Bladel
Tel: +31 416 562 418
E-mail:
eric.vanbladel@desch.nl
Card image cap

Marcel Ambrosius

Account Manager
Eastern Germany
Tel: +49 (0)1712795411
E-mail:
marcel.ambrosius@desch.nl
Customer Service
Eric van Bladel
Tel: +31 416 562 418
E-mail:
eric.vanbladel@desch.nl